CASA/GAL of Miami County, Ohio

Board of Directors

CASA/GAL of Miami County is governed by a ten-member Board of Directors. All voting members on the board are residents of Miami County and are eligible to serve up to two three-year terms.

Our 2017 Board Members:


Corie Schweser, President
Alissa Blankenship, Vice President
John Wehrman, Treasurer
Sara Davis, Secretary


Brittany Phillips
Becky Snell
Steven Swick
Jamie McGlinch, Troy Leadership Intern
Andrew Wannemacher, Advisory Member

Board Meeting Schedule


CASA Staff

CASA/GAL of Miami County functions with the help of a full-time Executive Director and two part-time Program Coordinators.

Executive Director:  Nikki Sherck

Program Coordinator:  Karen DeVilbiss

Program Coordinator: Jill Henson


How It All Began How Can I Help? Volunteer Info Frequently Asked Questions Board of Directors and Staff
Copyright 2017